skip to Main Content

Executive Board

Jed York

Chair| San Francisco 49ers

James Gutierrez

Vice Chair | Aura

Eric S. Yuan

Vice Chair | Zoom Video Communications

Victoria Huff Eckert

Treasurer | PwC US

Ahmad Thomas

President & CEO | Silicon Valley Leadership Group

Greg Becker

Past Chairman | Silicon Valley Bank

Anil Chakravarthy

Adobe Systems

Aart de Geus

Past Chairman | Synopsys

Raquel Gonzalez

Bank of America

Vintage Foster

AMF Media Group
image (3)

Paul A. King

Stanford Children’s Health

Alan Lowe

Judy C. Miner

Judy C. Miner

Foothill-De Anza Community College District
1119_PresidentProfile_IMG_WEB_02 - Copy

Father Kevin O’Brien, S.J.

Santa Clara University

Kim Polese


Ryan Popple


Sharon Ryan

Bay Area News Group

Tom Werner


Board Members

Back To Top